Contact Us

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
Phone: 312.946.6242
Email: kogulnick@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
Phone: 312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Joanne Miller
Operations Coodinator
Phone: 312.946.6245
Email: jmiller@nmma.org

Rachel Timko
Show Administrator
Phone: 312.946.6247
Email: rtimko@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com