Contacts

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
312.946.6242
Email: kogulnick@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Joanne Miller
Operations Coodinator
312.946.6245
Email: jmiller@nmma.org

Rachel Harmon
Show Administrator
312.946.6247
Email: rharmon@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive

GMC Corona Blue Water Sailing Hyatt Regency McCormick Place Fairmont Chicago Effen Vodka Island Party Boat Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification