Contacts

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
312.946.6242
Email: kogulnick@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Joanne Miller
Operations Coodinator
312.946.6245
Email: jmiller@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Joe Campise
Sponsorship Sales Manager
312.946.6238
Email: jcampise@nmma.org

John Marcinek
Director, Integrated Marketing
312.946.6258
Email: jmarcinek@nmma.org

Jessica Blankenship
Show Administrator
312.946.6228
Email: jblankenship@nmma.org

Progressive Insurance

Progressive Boat School Nautic-On State Farm Corona Hyatt Regency McCormick Place LeafFilter Fairmont Chicago Makers Mark Jim Beam top100 Island Party Boat RV Trader Discover Boating NMMA-Certification