Thank you for attending this year's show - See you January 10-14, 2018!

Contact Us

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
312.946.6242
Email: kogulnick@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Joanne Miller
Operations Coodinator
312.946.6245
Email: jmiller@nmma.org

Rachel Timko
Show Administrator
312.946.6247
Email: rtimko@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Digital Marketing & Featured Products
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive Progressive Insurance Boat School GMC Corona Blue Water Sailing Hyatt Regency McCormick Place Fairmont Chicago Effen Vodka Island Party Boat Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification