Contact Us

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
312.946.6242
Email: kogulnick@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Raquel Shirey
Exhibitor Relationship Manager - Strictly Sail
312.946.6230
Email: rshirey@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Joanne Miller
Operations Coodinator
312.946.6245
Email: jmiller@nmma.org

Rachel Timko
Show Administrator
312.946.6247
Email: rtimko@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Senior Events Coordinator
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Ani Grigorian
Boat & RV Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org